Important Updates:

San Juan County has consolidated all the relevant information about the coronavirus and COVID-19 in one place, More here...

Additionally, Public Health Orders from the State of New Mexico has forced changes to operations at San Juan County, learn more here 
There are a number of resources for behavioral and mental health support here More...


Click Here to try our interactive Maps

Federal Maps

State Maps

Additional Individual District maps may be found at State of New Mexico Legislative Council Services.

Public Regulation Commission Districts

San Juan County is in Public Regulation Commission District 4

Public regulation commission district four is composed of Bernalillo county precincts 31 through 38, 40 through 55, 61 through 67, 71 through 77, 88, 90 through 99, 101 through 106, 122 through 124, 132, 133, 135, 214, 217, 221 and 223 through 226; Cibola county; McKinley county; Rio Arriba county precincts 24 through 27, 29 and 30; San Juan county; Sandoval county precincts 7 through 10 and 14 through 27; Santa Fe county precincts 12, 14, 62 through 65, 68 through 72 and 80 through 82; Socorro county precinct 15; and Valencia county precinct 13.

County Maps

Magistrate Divisions

School District Maps

Map Source Data

The ArcGIS shape files used in the production of these maps may be found at the New Mexico Resource Geographic Information System Program.

The files on this website require knowledge of GIS software.