Important Updates:

San Juan County has consolidated all the relevant information about the coronavirus and COVID-19 in one place, More here...

Additionally, Public Health Orders from the State of New Mexico has forced changes to operations at San Juan County, learn more here 
There are a number of resources for behavioral and mental health support here More...

Municipal Elections

Municipal Elections are conducted by the City Clerk for the city in which you live.  Municipal Officer Election Day is held on the 1st Tuesday of March in odd number years.  Contact your respective City Clerk for more information about municipal elections.

City of Farmington
Dianne Smylie, City Clerk
800 Municipal Dr.
Farmington, NM  87401
(505) 599-1106

Note: City of Farmington does not participate in Municipal Officer Election Day; they chose to opt-in to the Regular Local Election Act.

City of Aztec
Karla Sayler, City Clerk
201 W. Chaco
Aztec, NM 87410
(505) 334-7603

City of Bloomfield
Crystal Martinez, City Clerk
915 N. First Street
Bloomfield , NM 87413
(505) 632-6300

Town of Kirtland
Gwen Warner, City Clerk
31 Road 6299
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 598-4160